Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events, The Parking Garage

Sound Stage Baltimore: October 2017 Calendar of Events

Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage. Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE

To prepay for your inner harbor parking, simply click on the Prepay For Parking buttons you see across the site or follow this link – https://goo.gl/mDibI9. Have fun at the event!


Sunday Oct 1, 2017

The Singles Tour

The Psychedelic Furs

Bash & Pop

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Monday Oct 2, 2017

VENOM, INC “Bloodstained Earth” Tour with Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescence

Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescence, Dead Atlantic

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM

TICKETS

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

Illegal Civ Cinema Tour Featuring: Denzel Curry and Show Me The Body

Show Me The Body

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Friday Oct 6, 2017

Circling Overland Tour 2017

Front 242

Venal Flesh, Distorted Retrospect, DJ Neska

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM

TICKETS

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

MadeinTYO

24hrs, K Swisha

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

The Devil Wears Prada – No Sun / No Moon Tour

Veil of Maya, Silent Planet, Thousand Below

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Oct 9, 2017

KMFDM

Ohgr

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

Ones to Watch Presents Witt Lowry – I Could Not Plan This Tour

Ro Ransom, HEYITSLUKA

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

Thrice Woven U.S. Tour

Wolves In The Throne Room

Pillorian

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Oct 13, 2017

Syd

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

Hiss Spun Tour 2017

Chelsea Wolfe

Youth Code

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

10 Year Anniversary Tour

Metro Station

Assuming We Survive, Avion Roe, Lancifer, Megosh

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

Mostasteless 20th Anniversary 2017 Tour

Twiztid

Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie – Performing his self-titled EP!, Whitney Peyton

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

THE LOX & Westside Gunn + Conway

Smoke DZA, Statik Selektah, Green Lantern, Benny, Team Kreamate

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thu · October 19, 2017

Fruedian, A North American Tour

DANIEL CAESAR

SNOH AALEGRA

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

SOLD OUT

Friday Oct 20, 2017

Rise Or Die Trying 10th Anniversary Tour!

Four Year Strong

Seaway, Like Pacific, Grayscale, Life Lessons

Doors: 5:30 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

Whethan with special guest TBA & Opia

8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

DigiTour Presents: Brooklyn & Bailey

Doors: 3:00 PM
Show: 4:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Oct 23, 2017

Mondo Cozmo

Billy Raffoul

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

Sextreme Fest 2017

Lords Of Acid

Combichrist, Christian Death, En Esch, Wiccid

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

SOULFLY DOES NAILBOMB: Performing “Point Blank”

Harms Way, Noisem, Lody Kong

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Oct 27, 2017

New Found Glory

Roam

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

Ballyhoo!

Bumpin Uglies

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

The ‘As You Please’ Tour

Citizen

Sorority Noise, Great Grandpa

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Oct 30, 2017

Pilot Talk Tour

Curren$y

Kent Jones, Corner Boy P, T.Y., DJ Ski Beatz

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

Trivium & Arch Enemy

While She Sleeps, Fit For An Autopsy

Doors: 5:30 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.