Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage Baltimore: December 2017 Calendar of Events

Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage. Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE

To prepay for your inner harbor parking, simply click on the Prepay For Parking buttons you see across the site or follow this LINK. Have fun at the event!


Sunday Dec 3, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

The Sweet Spot Baltimore: Fetish Edition

7:00 PM
21 and over

Tickets

Monday Dec 4, 2017

Rapsody “Wisdom Is Power” Tour

GQ, Don Flamingo, Deante Hitchcock

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

Wage War

Oceans Ate Alaska, Gideon, Varials, Loathe

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

Shooter Jennings & Jason Boland

Sean K. Preston

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

Playing THE CLEANSING in it’s entirety!
SUICIDE SILENCE 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Upon A Burning Body, Prison, Dead Atlantic, Silence The Requiem

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Friday Dec 8, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

Australia’s Thunder from Down Under

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
18 and over

Tickets

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

Australia’s Thunder from Down Under

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
18 and over

Tickets

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

The Dear Hunter

The Family Crest, VAVÁ

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Monday Dec 11, 2017

‘The Dusk In Us’ East Coast Tour

Converge

Pile, Give

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

Eighteen Visions

Knocked Loose, Old Wounds, Tourniquet

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Friday Dec 15, 2017

Da Kid Emm

DJ Havok, Donnie Breeze, King Forrest

7:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

Point Break LIVE!

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Tue · December 19, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

A JOHN WATERS CHRISTMAS

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

SOLD OUT


Friday Dec 22, 2017

‘A Groovy Christmas’
Plevyak & Blake Ruby

Modern Nomad, The Dune Flowers

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

“Dance For Peace” Christmas Party
Ultra Naté, Lisa Moody, Wayne Davis, The Elders, Kenny Bobien

6:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

CEG & Baltimore Soundstage Presents

The John Kadlecik Band featuring John Kadlecik of Furthur, Dark Star Orchestra, Golden Gate Wingmen

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Friday Dec 29, 2017

Transcendent Events Presents

Airbud & No Capes

Paradise Creek, The Hollow Party

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

Tickets

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

CEG & Baltimore Soundstage Pres. New Year’s Eve

The Marcus King Band

People’s Blues of Richmond

Doors: 9:00 PM
Show: 10:00 PM
All Ages

Tickets

 

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.