Events Around Inner Harbor, News, Rams Head Live Events, The Parking Garage

Rams Head Live: July 2016 Calendar of Events

Rams Head LogoHarbor Park Garage is pleased to be the Official Parking Partner for Rams Head Live!  Our brightly lit and clean 1240 space garage is located steps away from the concert venue.  Simply park at the Harbor Park Garage and be sure to get your discount voucher from the Rams Head Live! box office before you leave.  Check out the July concert dates below and plan to come out and have a great time in Baltimore! WEBSITE


Thu, July 7, 2016 – 8:00PM

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Fri, July 8, 2016 – 9:00PM

All Good Presents
Merryland Kick-Off Concert

Papadosio

ELM

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 8:00PM

TICKETS

Sat, July 9, 2016 – 11:30PM

All Good Presents
Merryland Late-Night Concert

Kung Fu with guest appearances by Karl Denson & more

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 10:30PM

TICKETS

Mon, July 11, 2016 – 8:00PM

Beres Hammond

Jah Works

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Tue, Jul 12, 2016 – 8:00PM

The Smokers Club Tour

Cam’ron, The Underachievers, G Herbo, Smoke DZA, Nyck Caution

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Wed, Jul 13, 2016 – 7:30PM

Mike Posner

Adam Friedman

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 – 8:00PM

Saved By The 90s

The Bayside Tigers

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 – 8:00PM

Hello Kimberly Tour

K. Michelle

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 – 8:00PM

93.1 WPOC presents

Frankie Ballard

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Sun, Jul 24, 2016 – 7:30PM

Buckcherry

Nonpoint, Failure Anthem

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 6:30PM

TICKETS

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 – 2:15PM

AMERICAN SATAN presents
feat. Cannibal Corpse

Summer Slaughter Tour 2016

Nile, After The Burial, Suffocation, Carnifex, Revocation, Krisiun, Slaughter To Prevail, Ingested

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 2:00PM

TICKETS

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 – 8:00PM

Rhye

Baio

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Sun, Jul 31, 2016 – 8:00PM

Garbage

Kristin Kontrol

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.