Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Baltimore SoundStage: July 2017 Calendar of Events

Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage. Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE

To prepay for your inner harbor parking, simply click on the Prepay For Parking buttons you see across the site or follow this link – https://goo.gl/mDibI9. Have fun at the event!


Saturday July 1, 2017

Steez Promo Presents Bass Nation Baltimore feat. Mija with special guest Kill Paris & Nebbra

Doors: 12:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
18 and Over

TICKETS

Sun · July 2, 2017

JARREN BENTON

CALEB BROWN, BINGX, MC BRAVADO, DIAMOND GANG, POE, THE LEGEND

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

CANCELED


Monday July 3, 2017

BJ Barham

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday July 4, 2017

Live Nation Presents

R5 – New Addictions Tour

Hailey Knox, Alexander Jean

Doors: 3:30 PM
Show: 4:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 7, 2017

“Check The Vibes” Album Release Party!

Edjacated Phools

Never Ending Fall, Foggy May, Joint Operation, The Hooplas

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 8, 2017

Eyes of the Nile – Iron Maiden Tribute!

Bastards Of Reality – Black Sabbath Tribute!, Psychoholic Slag – White Zombie Tribute!

8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday July 9, 2017

Chronixx & Zincfence Redemption

Jah Works

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday July 10, 2017

Black Map & Dinosaur Pile-Up

At This Point, Sluagh

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday July 12, 2017

RavenEye

Razorblade Saints

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 13, 2017

The Wild Tour

Raekwon

Stann Smith, Billy Lyve, Cellis, Donnie Breeze

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 14, 2017

breakfast.

Plevyak, Blake Ruby & The Homies, Splendor Tree

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 15, 2017

Blessed By God Tour Pt 2

King Lil G

Juice Bruns, Lilrickcism, Drewskii Doe

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday July 17, 2017

Cockney Rejects

The Brass, Oldham Boys, The Get Smart

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 20, 2017

Adrenaline Mob

The Wild!, Dark Sky Choir

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 21, 2017

MR. DALVIN of JODECI

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 22, 2017

This Is A Seated Event

Eric Roberson

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday July 24, 2017

Live Nation Presents

SEETHER, Poison The Parish World Tour

Letters From The Fire, Big Story

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Live Nation Presents

SEETHER, Poison The Parish World Tour

Letters From The Fire, Big Story

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 27, 2017

Cane Hill

My Enemies & I, Cyber Strike, Dead Eyes, Vilified

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 28, 2017

Johnny Orlando/Mackenzie Ziegler

Doors: 5:00 PM
Show: 6:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 29, 2017

The Fresh Kids of Bel Air

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 28, 2017

Slayer at Pier 6 After Party

Clenched Fist (Tribute to Sepultura)

Womanowar (A Feminist Manowar Tribute Band)

10:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.