Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage: September 2016 Calendar of Events

SoundStage

 Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage.  Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE


Thursday Sep 1, 2016

The Noise Presents: Periphery – Sonic Unrest Tour

SikTh, Chon, Toothgrinder

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Saturday Sep 3, 2016

The Ataris

Over Our Eyes, Western Star

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Sep 4, 2016

Labor Day Loaded

4:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Sep 5, 2016

Extremity Retained Presents

Marduk

Rotting Christ, Carach Angren, Necronomicon, Khaotika, Dispellment

6:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Sep 9, 2016

Joey Harkum – “Love & Labor” Album Release Party

Pressing Strings, Reverend Ray & The Church, Ms. Sara, Jocelyn Faro & The Ragazzi
Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages
TICKETS

Saturday Sep 10, 2016

Bass Nation Baltimore feat. Black Tiger Sex Machine with Dabin & Kai Wachi

Dabin, Kai Wachi

8:00 PM

TICKETS

Monday Sep 12, 2016

THE PRIVATE CLUB tour: Madeintyo, Salma Slims, Mynamephin and Noah Wood$

Salma Slims, Mynamephin, Noah Wood$, Juice Bruns, Bumicult

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Sep 14, 2016

Amanda Shires

Ruston Kelly

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Friday Sep 16, 2016

Trivium

Sabaton, Huntress

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Sep 17, 2016

x Infinity Tour

Watsky

Witt Lowry, Daye Jack, Chuckwudi Hodge

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Sep 18, 2016

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Sep 23, 2016

Pretty Good Tour feat. Bro Safari with Valentino Khan

Valentino Khan

8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Saturday Sep 24, 2016

Riddle Box Tour

Insane Clown Posse

Cane Hill

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Sep 25, 2016

The Temperance Movement

The Sheepdogs

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Sep 26, 2016

I The Mighty

Dayshell, Artifex Pereo, Picturesque, Milton J & the Leftovers

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Sep 27, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

Dina Martina

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday Sep 29, 2016

Shaman’s Harvest & Texas Hippie Coalition

Failure Anthem, REVOLVE

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Sep 30, 2016

Jeremih

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Sep 30, 2016

All 90’s Band

White Ford Bronco at 8×10!!

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.