Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage: March 2016 Calendar of Events

SoundStage

 

Tuesday Mar 1, 2016

Lil Durk

YoungGoldie, Lil Tae, Dutch Capital

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Mar 2, 2016

Baltimore Soundstage and 24-7 Presents

Highly Suspect
And the Kids, Audiodamn!

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday Mar 3, 2016

Y&T

D.M.K.

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Mar 4, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Diarrhea Planet

Ratboiler, Schroeder

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Mar 8, 2016

The Fight For Something Tour

Tonight Alive & Set it Off

The Ready Set, SayWeCanFly

Doors: 5:30 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Mar 9, 2016

WWW.ALTPRESS.COM/WORLDTOUR

AP PRESENTS: STATE CHAMPS & NECK DEEP

State Champs, Neck Deep, Knuckle Puck, Like Pacific

DOORS: 5:30 PM / SHOW: 6:30 PM

SOLD OUT


Thursday Mar 10, 2016

All American Tour 2016

Nick Carter

Riley Biederer

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Mar 11, 2016

24-7 presents

Rock Your Bones

REVOLVE, ThrillKiller, Rosabella, We Love The Underground, Midvale

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Mar 12, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

The Word Alive

Fit For A King, Out Came The Wolves, Minds Like Mirrors, Overcomer

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Mar 15, 2016

Tiger Army

The Glenmont Popes, Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Mar 16, 2016

The American Lines Tour ’16

Mayday Parade & The Maine

Better Off

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday Mar 17, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available
The Decibel Magazine Tour 2016

Abbath, High On Fire, Skeletonwitch, Tribulation, Horrendous

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Mar 18, 2016

This Is A Fully Seated Event

Dwele

Kevin Jackson

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Mar 19, 2016

Baltimore’s Hottest Alternative Dance Party!!
Deviant Dance Party

DJ Richard Reich, Elijvh Vrms, Venus In Aries

8:30 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Sunday Mar 20, 2016

Carly Rae Jepsen – Gimmie Love Tour
Cardiknox, Fairground Saints

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:40 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Mar 21, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Mac Sabbath

Gateway To Hell

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Mar 22, 2016

From Here To Mars Tour

We The Kings

AJR, She Is We, Elena Coats & Brothers James

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday Mar 24, 2016

Spring Blackout 2016

The Expendables

Passafire, Roots of Creation, Tunnel Vision, Edjacated Phools

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS
________________

Friday Mar 25, 2016

24-7 presents

Over Andover & Split Five

Over Andover, Split Five, The Chance, Holdfast, Front Royal, Longest Start

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Mar 26, 2016

Sonata Arctica

Delain, Omnislash, A Sound of Thunder

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Mar 30, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Unwritten Law & Fenix TX

The Great Heights Band, Suck Brick Kid

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.