Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events, The Parking Garage

Sound Stage: July 2016 Calendar of Events

SoundStage

 Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage.  Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE

 


 Friday July 1, 2016

One Koast Presents

Pasadena Tour Ending Party

Spiritual Rez, Never Ending Fall, Against Better Judgement, Joint Operation
Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages
TICKETS

Saturday July 2, 2016

Soundstage Independence Weekend: In Dying Arms

Emerge a Tyrant, Artifacts, Alukah, Midvale, Silent On Fifth Street

Doors: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday July 3, 2016

Red White And Brutal

4:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday July 6, 2016

A Step Above The Rest Presents

Lyfe Jennings

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 7, 2016

Hosted by Jared Watson (SWORD BEACH)

Sublime w/ Rome and Dirty Heads Official After Party

11:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 8, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

Eric Roberson

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 9, 2016

Letlive

Seahaven

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday July 10, 2016

Kitten

Sizzy Rocket, Clean Spill

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday July 11, 2016

BAS – Too High to Riot Tour

The Hics, Ron Gilmore, Cozz, EARTHGANG

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Valient Thorr

Gateway To Hell, Blood Mist

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 14, 2016

She Wants Revenge: Debut Album 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Raw Fabrics, EXNATIONS

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 15, 2016

Rakim – Performing “Paid in Full”

Icon Tha God, Tislam The Great

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 16, 2016

Deviant Dance Party

9:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Thursday July 21, 2016

BJ The Chicago Kid – “In My Mind Tour”

Elhae, Tish Hyman

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 22, 2016

Bass Nation Baltimore feat. Adventure Club

8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Sunday July 24, 2016

King Lil G

Olumide, Drewskii Doe

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 28, 2016

This show is at Metro Gallery 1700 N. Charles Street

Creeper

You’re Too Kind, Holdfast

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday July 28, 2016

Further Seems Forever

Dryjacket, KIDS, Fadest

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday July 29, 2016

Live Nation Presents
Marianas Trench – SPF 80s Tour

Skylar Stecker

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday July 30, 2016

The Record Company

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday July 31, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

Todrick Hall Presents: Straight Outta Oz

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.