Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage: January 2016 Calendar of Events

SoundStage

 

Sound Stage easy parking and access from Harbor Park Garage.

 

 


Friday, Jan 8, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Hinder

Shaman’s Harvest, Within Reason, REVOLVE

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Saturday, Jan 9, 2016

Baltimore’s Newest Alternative Dance Party!

Deviant Dance Party
DJ Richard Reich, Elijvh Vrms, Stoneburner

8:30 PM
18 and over

TICKETS


Monday, Jan 11, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

O-Town

Dan Godlin, Fives

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Wednesday Jan 13, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Nile

Bound By The Grave, Bestial Evil, Immaculate Deception

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Thursday, Jan 14, 2016

The Imminent Destruction Tour

Exotype

Like Monroe, Hydra Kyll, Louder Than Quiet

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

 


Friday, Jan 15, 2016

24-7 presents

Rock Your Bones

Pale Discretion (Album Release!), Through the Wake (EP Release!), Taboo Tattoo, The Electric Prophets, Novarium

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Saturday, Jan 16, 2016

24-7 presents

The Hollow Party

Parallel Heights, Clear For Takeoff, Silent Society, No Capes

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Sunday, Jan 17, 2016

Steez Promo Presents: 100 Light Years Tour feat. Savoy

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

TICKETS


Thursday, Jan 21, 2016

Dirt Nasty & Mickey Avalon

Da Kid Emm, Godz

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Friday, Jan 22, 2016

The Young Hustle Tour

T-WAYNE, Tate Kobang, Tk N Cash, Rejjie Snow, Rich The Kid

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

 


Saturday, Jan 23, 2016

The Midnight Mass Tour feat. Keys N Krates w/ Stooki Sound & Jesse Slayter

8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS


Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016

Montana of 300

Jay Verze, T.E.A.M., Phizzals, Drewskii Doe

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Red Sun Rising

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Thursday, Jan 28, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

CRADLE OF FILTH: Inquisitional Tourture 2016

Butcher Babies, Ne Obliviscaris

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

 


Friday, Jan 29, 2016

Beanie Sigel w/ Members Of State Property

Eze Jackson

7:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS


Saturday, Jan 30, 2016

One Koast Entertainment

Never Ending Fall CD Release Party

The Slanted Sound, Red Couch

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

 

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.