Sound Stage Baltimore: January 2018 Calendar of Events

Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage. Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE

To prepay for your inner harbor parking, simply click on the Prepay For Parking buttons you see on the site or follow this LINK. Have fun at the event!


Thursday Jan 4, 2018

Zoso – A Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Friday Jan 5, 2018

Stewie Memorial Show

Jantsen

Anoxex, Nolweez, Seromatic, Delete Me, Born I Music, Powder Room Etiquette

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

Awenasa Entertainment Presents

Winter Is Coming

ThrillKiller, Bag Of Humans, Paid In Full, Modern Fuzz, Echoheart, Offensive, Cyber Strike, Metanium

Doors: 5:00 PM
Show: 5:30 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

Ja Rule

Donnie Breeze, Duck Myers, JayMoney Hackett

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

By: Authority Friends of Marilyn Mosby, Carlton Saunders, Treasurer.

Marilyn Mosby Birthday Jam Session

Raheem DeVaughn with The Crossrhodes Band, Kindred the Family Soul, Wes Felton with The Crossrhodes Band

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:15 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Friday Jan 12, 2018

This Is A Seated Event!

Vivian Green

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

Live Nation Presents

The King and AVATAR invite you to a metal spectacle of a lifetime!

The Brains, Hellzapoppin

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:40 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

Superior Booking Presents

New Year Kick-Off

Aeoxis, Derty, Q (Mr Baltimore Blues), Common Courtesy, Young Poet, Interstate Drive, Skapparoneday, Mr. Poncho, Mild Cognitive Impairment

Show: 5:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Monday Jan 15, 2018

This Is A Seated Event

Graham Bonnet

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Friday Jan 19, 2018

Dave East

S.U. The Clique, Jazzy Tazz

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Sat, January 20, 2018

Steez Promo Presents:

G Jones B2B Eprom

Ana Sia

Show: 8:00 PM

Tickets

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

All proceeds going to support Special Olympics Maryland

Frosty Blue Bash 2018!

Kelly Bell Band

Show: 6:30 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

An Evening Of Music And Comedy With
Creed Bratton from “The Office”

Mike Moran

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Friday Jan 26, 2018

Identity Theft: BassLights Tribute Night

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

The Green – Marching Orders Tour

Jesse Royal, Leilani Wolfgramm

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

Day26 Experience: Album Release Show

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Tickets

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.