Events Around Inner Harbor, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage: August 2016 Calendar of Events

SoundStage

 Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage.  Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE


Monday, Aug 1, 2016

Carcass

Crowbar, Ghoul, Night Demon

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016

Ne Obliviscaris

Black Crown Initiate, Starkill, Isenmor

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016

The Peach Panther Tour

Riff Raff

Trill Sammy & Dice SoHo, Dollabillgates, Phizzals

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016

Big Smo

Sam Grow, Scott Kurt

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday, Aug 5, 2016

Soundstage Flashback: 80’s vs 90’s Dance Party featuring Biz Markie
Biz Markie, Here’s To The Night, The New Romance

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016

The Noise Presents: I Prevail – Strike The Match Tour 2016

The White Noise, My Enemies & I, Bad Seed Rising, Listen For The Light

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday, Aug 12, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

AUSTRALIA’S THUNDER FROM DOWN UNDER

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 13, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

AUSTRALIA’S THUNDER FROM DOWN UNDER

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Sunday, Aug 14, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

Jay Pharoah

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016

Hiatus Kaiyote

Rich Medina, Dolphin

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday, Aug 19, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

Bob Saget

Mike Young

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016

Bass Nation Baltimore feat. Ookay

8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Sunday, Aug 21, 2016

Morgan Heritage

Iron Lion

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016

Envy On The Coast

Night Verses, In Your Memory

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday, Aug 26, 2016

This Is A Seated Event

Jake “The Snake” Roberts

Alex “Koolaid” Ansel

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016

Local H “As Good As Dead” Tour

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday, Aug 28, 2016

Paper Route Empire Presents Young Dolph: Royalty Tour

Cap1

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.