Events Around Inner Harbor, Rams Head Live Events

Rams Head Live: December 2016 Calendar of Events

Rams Head LogoHarbor Park Garage is pleased to be the Official Parking Partner for Rams Head Live!  Our brightly lit and clean 1240 space garage is located steps away from the concert venue.  Simply park at the Harbor Park Garage and be sure to get your discount voucher from the Rams Head Live! box office before you leave.  Check out the December concert dates below and plan to come out and have a great time in Baltimore! WEBSITE


Sat, Dec 3, 2016 – 9:00PM

No Scrubs: 90’s Dance Party

Event Info
Doors Open: 9:00 PM

TICKETS

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 – 7:30PM

Reverend Horton Heat

Unknown Hinson, Nashville Pussy, Lucky Tubb & The Modern Day Troubadours

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 – 8:00PM

POP EVIL TOUR

Pop Evil

Citizen Zero

Event Info
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 – 8:00PM

Steez Promo

Slander & NGHTMRE present: Gud Vibrations

Habtrakt, KRNE

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 – 9:00PM

The Legwarmers

Event Info
Doors Open: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 – 8:00PM

Obsessed Tour

Dan + Shay

Walker Hayes

Event Info
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 – 7:30PM

103.1 WRNR presents
The Head And The Heart
The RNR Holiday Hoo-Ha

Pete Yorn, Joseph

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 6:30 PM

TICKETS

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 – 8:30PM

Kix-MAS!

Event Info
Doors Open: 7:30 PM

TICKETS

Wed, Dec 28, 2016 – 8:00PM

Gogol Bordello

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 – 8:00PM

All Good Presents…

Keller Williams Grateful Gospel
Keller Solo & John Kadlecik Band

Event Info
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.