Events Around Inner Harbor, News, Rams Head Live Events

Ram’s Head Live: August/September 2017 Calendar of Events

Rams Head LogoHarbor Park Garage is pleased to be the Official Parking Partner for Rams Head Live!  Our brightly lit and clean 1240 space garage is located steps away from the concert venue.  Simply park at the Harbor Park Garage and be sure to get your discount voucher from the Rams Head Live! box office before you leave.  To prepay for your inner harbor parking, simply click on the Prepay For Parking buttons you see on the site or follow this link – https://goo.gl/mDibI9. Check out the concert dates below and plan to come out and have a great time in Baltimore! WEBSITE


Fri, Aug 18, 2017 – 8:00PM

Hammerjacks Presents

The Dead Daisies
featuring members of Mötley Crüe, Whitesnake, Dio, Thin Lizzy and Billy Idol and with Special Guests: The Dives & Thrillkiller.

Event Info
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 – 8:00PM

Lil Yachty

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Friday Aug 25, 2017

Pepper and Tribal Seeds

Fortunate Youth, Darenots

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 8:30 PM
21 and over

TICKETS


Sun, Sep 3, 2017 – 7:00PM

MattyB feat. The Haschak Sisters

Event Info
Doors Open: 6:00 PM

TICKETS

Friday Sep 8, 2017

Miller Lite presents

Taking Back Sunday

The Dangerous Summer, Modern Chemistry

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM (ends at 12:00 AM)
21 and over

TICKETS

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 – 9:00PM

Kix

Event Info
Doors Open: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 – 8:00PM

Hurray for the Riff Raff with Special Guest Xenia Rubinos

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 – 8:00PM

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Banditos

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 – 8:00PM

An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Listening Performance by Citizen Cope

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 – 8:00PM

dada

The Trews

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 – 6:30PM

City Paper’s Best of Baltimore 2017

Event Info
Ages: 21 & Over
Doors Open: 6:30 PM

TICKETS

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 – 9:00PM

The Legwarmers – Ultimate 80’s Experience

Event Info
Ages: 21 & Over
Doors Open: 8:00 PM
TICKETS

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 – 8:00PM

All Good Presents…

Beats Antique

ASADI

Event Info
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

TICKETS

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 – 6:30PM

Epica
The Ultimate Principle Tour

Lacuna Coil, Insomnium, Elantris

Event Info
Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 6:00 PM

TICKETS

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 – 10:00PM

The Emo Band’s LIVE BAND EMO & POP PUNK KARAOKE Party!

Event Info
Ages: 18 & Over
Doors Open: 9:00 PM

TICKETS

 

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.