Events Around Inner Harbor, News, Rams Head Live Events

Rams Head Live: April 2016 Calendar of Events


Rams Head Logo

Harbor Park Garage is pleased to be the Official Parking Partner for Rams Head Live!  Our brightly lit and clean 1240 space garage is located steps away from the concert venue.  Simply park at the Harbor Park Garage and be sure to get your discount voucher from the Rams Head Live! box office before you leave.  Check out the April concert dates below and plan to come out and have a great time in Baltimore! WEBSITE


Fri, Apr 1, 2016 – 8:00PM

Steez Promo Presents

DATSIK
SPRING LOADED TOUR

Ookay, Drezo

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 8:00PM

TICKETS

________________

Sat, Apr 2, 2016 – 7:30PM

Charlie Puth
NINE TRACK MIND TOUR 2016

Phoebe Ryan, Sophie Beem

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 6:30PM

TICKETS

Tue, Apr 5, 2016 – 8:00PM

Fear Factory
DEMANUFACTURE 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Soilwork, Spades And Blades, Martyrd

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Sat, Apr 9, 2016 – 8:00PM

Saved by the 90s: A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Ages: 21 & Over
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Tue, Apr 12, 2016 – 8:00PM

Beirut

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 – 9:00PM

Steez Promo Presents

AQUA X Audien

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 9:00PM

TICKETS

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 – 8:00PM

Puddles Pity Party

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 – 8:30PM

Breaking Benjamin

Super bob

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:30PM

SOLD OUT

Fri, Apr 22, 2016 – 8:00PM

The Used
15 Year Anniversary Tour: Self-Titled

The New Regime

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

SOLD OUT

Sat, Apr 23, 2016 – 8:00PM

The Used
15 Year Anniversary Tour: In Love And Death

The New Regime

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

SOLD OUT

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 – 8:00PM

Floetry

Kris Kelli

Ages: All Ages
Doors Open: 7:00PM

TICKETS

Sat, Apr 30, 2016 – 9:00PM

No Scrubs: 90s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman & Brian Billion

Ages: 21 & Over
Doors Open: 9:00PM

TICKETS

 

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.