Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage: June 2016 Calendar of Events

SoundStage

 Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage.  Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE


Thursday June 2, 2016

THE CONCRETE CONFESSIONAL TOUR

Hatebreed

DevilDriver, Devil You Know

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Fri June 3, 2016

LIL UZI VERT

Doors: 7:30 PM
Show: 8:30 PM

SOLD OUT


Saturday June 4, 2016

Bass Nation Baltimore feat. Brillz with Torro Torro & Fawks

Torro Torro, Fawks

Doors: 8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Sunday June 5, 2016

Oddisee

Greenspan, Joy Postell

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM

TICKETS

Wed June 15, 2016

DOMO GENESIS – THE CHORE TOUR

DOORS: 7:00 PM
SHOW: 8:00 PM

CANCELED


Friday June 17, 2016

Live Nation Presents

Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals – The Malibu Tour

Little Simz

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday June 18, 2016

RDGLDGRN – THE SKINTS

Stacked Like Pancakes

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday June 21, 2016

The 7th King Tour with Felly, Featuring Gyyps and special guest Peter $un

Peter $un, Dan Goldin, MC Bravado w/ the Cypher Junkies

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday June 23, 2016

English Beat & Soul Asylum

The Scotch Bonnets

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Jun 24, 2016

Bass Nation Baltimore feat. Kill the Noise & Snails

Show: 8:00 PM
18 and over

TICKETS

Saturday June 25, 2016

24-7 & Transcendent Events present

When Gotham Falls (Reunion) & Violence In Vanity (EP Release)

Through the Wake, Imbued, This September

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday June 26, 2016

Jackyl

The Tommy McGee Band

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday June 28, 2016

Reserved Seating and General Admission available

Modern Baseball

Joyce Manor, Thin Lips

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday June 30, 2016

Mike Stud – These Days Tour

Innanet James

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

 

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.