Events Around Inner Harbor, News, SoundStage Live Events

Sound Stage Baltimore: April 2017 Calendar of Events

Harbor Park Garage is pleased to announce our official parking relationship with Soundstage. Located steps from the front door, Harbor Park Garage offers secure, safe, lighted parking. WEBSITE

To prepay for your inner harbor parking, simply click on the Prepay For Parking buttons you see across the site or follow this link – https://goo.gl/mDibI9. Have fun at the event!


Saturday Apr 1, 2017

Papadosio Afterparty feat.

Litz

DELTAnine, Over 9000

Doors: 9:30 PM
Show: 10:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS


Sun · April 2, 2017

ISAIAH RASHAD

JAY IDK, LANCE SKIIWALKER

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

SOLD OUT

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017

Bowling For Soup

Runaway Kids, Direct Hit, Stacked Like Pancakes

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017

Hip Hop Meets Go Go

Czar, Outlawz, Backyard Band, Anwan ‘Big G’ Glover, Sofia Hailu, Alkali

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Apr 7, 2017

All Good Presents

Cris Jacobs

Ryan Montbleau

8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Apr 8, 2017

The Lox – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful Tour

Uncle Murda, Don Flamingo, Team Kreamate

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Apr 9, 2017

Acoustic Levitation Tour

Devin The Dude

Jett Bailey, Juice Bruns, Drewskii Doe, Donnie Breeze

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Monday Apr 10, 2017

Baltimore Soundstage & One Koast Present

Ghostface Killah

Ace Cannons, S.U. The Clique, Billy Lyve, John Wayne

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

 


Thursday Apr 13, 2017

Ballyhoo! and Passafire

Bumpin Uglies

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Apr 14, 2017

Chelsea Grin – Self Inflicted Tour

Ice Nine Kills, Gideon, Enterprise Earth, The Blessing Of This Curse

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 6:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Apr 15, 2017

Carbon Leaf

Me and My Brother

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Apr 16, 2017

The Easter Ninja

Boondox – The Murder 2017 Tour

Blaze, Lex The Hex Master, Isolated Beingz, Sike Sick And Super ‘Ro

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

Rock Star Crazy Tour

K Camp

Lil Tae, Duck Myers, Nature Boi

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Thursday Apr 20, 2017

Pentagram

Brant Bjork, Royal Thunder, Black Wizard

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Apr 21, 2017

This show has been moved to Ottobar 2549 N. Howard Street!

Amorphis

Swallow The Sun, Iris Divine, Novarium

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Friday Apr 21, 2017

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Masked Intruder, Pears

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Apr 22, 2017

Frank Iero and The Patience

Dave Hause and The Mermaid

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

Lucky Chops

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

Y&T

MindMaze

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

HammerFall & Delain

Omnislash

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

All Good Presents

Dopapod

Litz, Deaf Scene

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

TICKETS

Recommended

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.